Your team for buying pure-bred Andalusian horses

You have been looking for your own P.R.E. and want to buy a Spanish horse – we always try to find the best partner for life. Passion Barock is an exclusive company spcialized in Spanish horses which are all owned by us. We want to help you find your next dream partner. We, the Passion Barock team, implement this with a high degree of sensitibility and passion.

Jose-Antonio-PRE-sales-Passion-Barock

Jose Antonio Asencio Navas

Trainer & Instructor

Antonio is a passionate horse trainer who assesses each horse individually and adjusts the training accordingly. His passion are the horses, so he began to take part in competitions and won some of them several times.

He has been riding since he was a child and began his career at the Jerez stud, working with pure-bred Andalusian horses. The learned skills and abilities were still not enough for him, so he continued his education. He always recognizes the potential of the horses at a glance and knows how to make them glow. With a lot of calm, heart and mindfulness, he trains the horses without much pressure.

For him, his signature is a balanced horse in character and whilst riding. He is happy to transmit his  knowledge and understanding of horses to his students in courses across Europe.

Melanie Manzl

Marketing & Sales

I developed my fascination for horses in my very early childhood. This passion never let me, which is why I looked for new ways. I found it in the noble mind of the Spanish horses – the loyalty of these horses, who face you honestly and are always ready to learn.

The first contact in Spain to one of these horses kept my feelings stuck, so I decided to buy my first own PRE. I have never regretted this decision! On the contrary, I am always fascinated and in love with this breed!

Arcos de la Frontera - Passion-Barock

Our stable

In the heart of Spain –  in the south part of the province of Cádiz is the village of “Arcos de la Frontera. Here is the temporary paradise for our four-legged friends.

The stable has capacity for 13 horses and is right next to the house – so our horses also have access to everyday life and family life.

Ihr Team beim Verkauf von reinrassigen andalusischen Pferden

Sie sind schon lange auf der Suche nach Ihren eignen P.R.E. und wollen ein spanisches Pferd kaufen – Wir sind stets bemüht Ihren Weg Begleiter zu finden. Passion Barock ist ein exklusives Unternehmen für Spanische Pferde die alle in unserem Besitz sind. Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihren nächsten Traumpartner zu finden. Dies setzten wir, das Team von Passion Barock, mit einem hohen Maß an Feingefühl und mit viel Herzblut um.

Jose-Antonio-PRE-Verkauf-Passion-Barock

Jose Antonio Asencio Navas

Trainer & Ausbilder

Antonio ist aus Leidenschaft Pferdetrainer der jedes Pferd individuell beurteilt und das Training darauf abstimmt. Sein Herz hängt von daher an den Pferden, so begann er auf Turnieren Teil zu nehmen und gewann diese mehrfach.

Schon seit Kindesbeinen an sitzt er im Sattel und hat seine Laufbahn im Gestüt von Jerez mit de Arbeit von reinrassigen andalusischen Pferden begonnen. Die erlernten Fertigkeiten und Fähigkeiten waren Ihm dennoch nicht genug und somit bildete er sich immer weiter. Mit einem Blick erkennt er immer sofort das Potential der Pferde dieses er zu fördern weiß. Mit viel Ruhe, Herz und Verstand bildet er die Pferde ohne viel Druck aus.

Für Ihn selbst ist ein ausbalanciertes Pferd im Charakter sowie unter dem Sattel seine Handschrift. Gerne gibt er sein Wissen und seinen Pferdeverstand in Kursen europaweit seinen Schülern weiter.

Melanie Manzl

Marketing & Verkauf

Meine Faszination für Pferde hat sich schon sehr früh in meiner Kindheit entwickelt. Diese Leidenschaft ließ mich nie los, weshalb ich neue Wege suchte. Diese fand ich in dem edlen Gemüt der spanischen Pferde – Die Treue dieser Pferde, die dir ehrlich und lernbereit entgegen treten.

Die erste Berührung in Spanien, zu einem dieser Pferde ließ mich in meinen Gefühlen nicht mehr los, deshalb entschied ich mich für meinen ersten eigenen PRE. Diese Entscheidung hab ich bis heute nicht bereut! Ganz im Gegenteil, immer wieder aufs Neue bin ich von dieser Rasse fasziniert und überzeugt!

Arcos de la Frontera - Passion-Barock

Unsere Stallung

Im Herzen Spaniens – südlich der Provinz Cádiz – liegt das Dorf „Arcos de la Frontera. Hier befindet sich das vorübergehende Paradies für unsere Vierbeiner.

Der Stall bietet Platz für 13 Pferde, ist direkt am Haus – so haben unsere Pferde auch Zugang zum Alltag und Familienleben.